Recensioner

8,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,3
Bekvämlighet
8,0
Boendets läge
7,9
Faciliteter
7,6
Personal
9,0
Prisvärt
8,4

Recensioner

    rory_svw
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    16 maj 2018

    it‘s ok for a short trip

    very small bed (1,20 metres) for two persons which was quite uncomfortable. it felt like a single room but was charged as a double room. there was only one towel per person and no towel to dry your hands. no hair dryer. the water pressure in the shower was too low. it took me forever to get the shampoo out of my hair. towels were exchanged every day (no matter where you put them) which isn‘t very ecological.
    there were tea and cookies in the room. the room was cleaned every day. one socket had two usb ports to charge phones. bathroom was new and in good shape.
    MARINA DE DOMINICIS
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    15 maj 2018
    10 minutes walk to the tube station. Free tea, coffee and biscuits in the room. They clean the room everyday and change the towels.
    Andrea
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    14 maj 2018
    Furniture,constructions
    Very nice staff
    james
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    14 maj 2018

    very dissapointing.

    Didn't like anything, poor reception, poor room - no work bench in room & no public area to use my laptop, small claustrophobic room, certainly didn't feel at home.
    nothing
    Mostafa
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 maj 2018

    good experience

    cleaning and hospitality
    Natasha
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 maj 2018
    Was perfect
    Great set up welcoming staff and a great wee place to stay
    Stuart
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Helena
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 maj 2018

    Exceptional

    Everything was great
    The room was spacious and very clean the staff are very helpful and friendly.
    Victoria
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    8 maj 2018
    we selected pay at property but the payment was taken out days before we got there which was confusing but not really a problem.
    you got nexflix of the tv so my son was happy watching a movie after spending a long day and night at a wedding, also there was lots of them little biscuits teas and coffees supplied bed was comfortable and quiet hotel we were also given late check out at no extra cost
    Dee
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    8 maj 2018

    We were happy with our stay

    Shower pressure Some homeless men hanging around the entrance of the building when we returned from one of the nights out.
    Very friendly staff. Room very comfortable & clean and cleaned daily throughout the stay... very satisfactory Plenty of tea , coffee & biscuits.
    Kevin
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    8 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Roopa
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 maj 2018

    Really pleasant.

    Not a long enough stay, lol.
    The room was welcoming, as was the staff.. the service overall was fantastic. The location was ideal too. It was a great experience overall.
    Charlie
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    5 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Akame-Zeh
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    2 maj 2018

    Ok facility for fair value money.

    Room was in the basement without a real window. No table to work or sit in the room. Facility was not modern at all with old carpet.
    Good wifi. Toiletries were changed everyday
    Réka
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    1 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    1 maj 2018
    Room was too hot and radiator couldn’t be turned down. Window open meant too much noise. A bit dated but being refurbed
    Good value for money, especially for location. Staff very helpful.
    Gentiana BEGAJ
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    1 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    janhart1604
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    29 april 2018

    It's a bit of a trot from central London but I enjoy staying here.

    Great friendly place. Great value for money.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    23 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner